Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Behan Trading Company  being approved by qualification confirmation from of Studying Resources and Standards survey of the Petroleum Ministry and has been honored to be  included in the comprehensive vendor list of National Iranian Oil Company, National Iranian Gas Company, National Petrochemical company and National Iranian Oil refining and distribution company resources as well with registration in the vendor list of major oil, gas and petrochemical  subsidiaries companies  such as  national Iranian South oil Company, Iran Gas Transmission Company, Abadan Oil Refining Company, Iranian offshore oil company and etc. is ready to provide services to clients, contractors, manufactures and customers.








Ministry Of Oil Resources

Reg Code :10102699285

NIGCENG-Iranian Gas Engineering & Development Co

Shazand Petrochemical Co

NISOC-National Iranian South Oil CO

NIGC- National Iranian Gas Company

PKC- Petrochemical Kala Co

Manufacturing Supports & procurement KALA NAFT Tehran

SPGC- South Pars Gas Refining Co

Fajr Petrochemical Co

ICOFC- Iranian Central Oil Field Co

Tehran Province Gas Co

ABFA Fars Co

NISOC-MOGPC- Maroun Oil & Gas Producing Co

SGPC- Shahid Hasheminejad Gas Processing Co

Shiraz Water & Waste Water Co

NISOC-GSOGPC-Gachsaran Oil & Gas Producing Co

North Khorasan Province Gas Co

Ghazvin Regional Water Authority

Abadan Oil Refining Co

Golestan Province Gas Co

Azerbaijan Regional Water Authority

Lavan Oil Refining Co

Yazd Province Gas Co

Southwest Tehran Water & Waste Water Co

Shiraz Oil Refining Co

Ghazvin Province Gas Co

Kerman Regional Water Authority

Tabriz Oil Refining Co

Kerman Province Gas Co

South Khorasan Province Water & Waste Water Co

Bandar Abbas Oil Refining Co

Zanjan Province Gas Co

Hormozghan Water & Waste Water Co

PEDEC-Petroleum Engineering & Development Co

Khouzestan Province Gas Co

Agriculture Jahad Organisation

IOPTC-Iranian Oil Pipe Line & Telecommunication Co

IGTC-Iranian Gas Transmission Co

Kermanshah Regional Water Authority

NISOC-AOGPC-Arvandan Oil & Gas Producing Co

West Azarbayejan Province Gas Co

Ghom Regional Water Authority

NIDC-National Iranian Drilling Co


Ramin Power Plant

IKORC-Imam Khomaini (Shazand ) Oil Refining Co


West Azerbaijan Terminal Power Management Co

IOOC-Iranian Offshore  Oil Company



NISOC-AGOGPC-Aghajari Oil & Gas Producing Co



Esfahan Oil Refining Co